Dr. D.P.Saxena, Alumni member, Russian University and Dr. Vasant Wagh, Retired Principal of Fergusson College.

Dastur Boys’ High School’s Principal Mrs. Lily Patel

Col. Mr. Anand Bapat, Founder member of Swanand Foundation.


Dr. Vaidya, Paediatrician, KEM Hospital,Pune.

Reverent Mahatma Gyan Shabdanand Ji at the celebration of Independence Day in 2003.

Inter-school Drama Competition in the year 2011-2012

The Dignitaries are: (from left) Principal Mrs. Shobha Deshmukh, Mahatma Gandhi Vidyalaya, Uruli Kanchan. Mrs. Sandhya Kanchan,Gram Panchayat member of Uruli Kanchan. Mrs. Chandrabhaga Kakade, Deputy Chairperson,Taluka Haveli….
….Mr. Suresh Kanchan, Taluka President of H.M. Association. Mr. Shivajirao Kilkile, State President of H.M. Association.

Esteemed personality Mr. M.R. Raut, freedom fighter and former Director of Amar Education Institute at the celebration of Republic Day in 2012


Reverent Mahatma Atam Premanand Ji at the celebration of ‘Independence Day’ in 2002.

Honourable Mahatma Dharm Nityanand Ji at the celebration of ‘Independence Day’

Independence Day- Shri. Makarand Tillu, Member of Laughing Club at the celebration of Independence Day 2008.


News & events

View All